Featured Builders

Just as George W. Vanderbilt sought out the best craftsmen of his day to construct Biltmore House, Biltmore Lake has selected its featured builders from the best in Western North Carolina. In keeping with Asheville’s enduring legacy of fine architecture and construction, each builder has displayed outstanding artistry, commitment, and quality in their portfolios, and their familiarity with the intricacies of the Biltmore Lake design review process promises to make your transition into a new home as worry-free as possible.

Committed to environmental sensitivity and quality of life, Biltmore Lake encourages participation in the North Carolina HealthyBuilt Homes Program, a third party certification that requires the use of green building materials, sustainable construction practices, and superior indoor air quality.  As an incentive, Biltmore Farms subsidizes submittal fees on behalf of Biltmore Lake builders.

BASS & ROYSTER BUILDERS, INC.
Bill Bass and Steve Royster
383 Merrimon Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828-252-6664  Fax 828-252-6907
Email: wcbass@bassandroyster.com or steve@bassandroyster.com
Website: bassandroyster.com

PEBBLEDASH BUILDERS
Brian Monroe and Brian Hutzler
P.O. Box 999, Enka, NC 28728
Phone: 828-273-8748 (Monroe)  828-215-3905 (Hutzler)
Email: bhutzler@pebbledashbuilders.com
Website: pebbledashbuilders.com

PREISH CONSTRUCTION, INC.
Jim Preish and Mallory Fuller
P.O. Box 1330, Enka, NC 28728
Phone: 828-667-1152 (Preish)  828-776-4444 (Fuller)  Fax: 828-667-1107
Email: homes@preish.com
Website: preish.com

RIDGELINE CONSTRUCTION GROUP, INC.
Jeff Nichols, Ray Foral & Terry Lawler
201 E. North Street, Suite 204, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-248-4880
Email: rforal@ridgelinecg.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it   jnichols@ridgelineconstructiongroup.com
Website: ridgelineconstructiongroup.com

WRIGHT FAMILY CUSTOM HOMES, LLC.
Tim and Marilyn Wright
P.O. Box 25067, Asheville, NC 28813
Phone: 828-779-1697  Fax: 828-274-8013
Email: twright@wrightfamilycustomhomes.com
Website: wrightfamilycustomhomes.com

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Biltmore Lake on FacebookBiltmore Lake on You Tube